ADDRESS

 

23111 Stockdick School Rd.

Katy, TX 77493

© 2017 by Panther Bands

Our lesson staff is a vital part of the success of our organization.  Lesson teachers teach students in middle school all the way through high school.  Feel free to contact any of them if you are interested in starting lessons or have a question.  Scholarship opportunities are available for qualified students.  Talk to your band director for an application.

Flute:
Michelle Jordan 
Michellejordan717@yahoo.com
(936)615-5268
Flute:
Kim Knudsen
kimknudsen@me.com
(281)788-4428
Clarinet:
Sandra Brunskill
Sandra.Brunskill@gmail.com
(832)722-7222
Clarinet:
Tyler Hensley 
TylerHensley33@gmail.com
(832)722-2489


 
Oboe:
Sara McGee
SMcGee918@gmail.com
(713)817-1874
Bassoon:
Brett Van Gansbeke 
Brettvgbasson@gmail.com
502-216-0971
Bassoon: 
Daniel Westerfield 
westerfieldd@gmail.com
281-639-9573
Saxophone:
Justin Jones
Justin.Jones137@gmail.com


 
Trumpet:
Justin Lanhgam
justinlanghammusic@gmail.com
(251)751-3042 


 

 

French Horn:
Jill Keller

jill.keller@hotmail.com
(701)220-9481

Euphonium and Trombone:
Kelsey Wells
kelcewells@gmail.com
(713)293-2575
Euphonium:
Adam Setzler
adamrseltzer@katyisd.org
(248)891-6071
Tuba:
Scott Shanks
scottashanks@katyisd.org

(713)305-8589
Tuba:
Nathaniel Davis
Nathanieldavisstudio@gmail.com

(765)376-5233